Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Семена калифорнийского мака так же эффективны, как и обезболивающие средства - eVitamins Россия

This non-addictive extract may provide relief from chronic pain when taken daily. Learn more about this natural alternative to medication.
1.
руб348.33
2.
руб464.70
(1)
3.
руб1,593.11
(9)

Жизнь с хронической болью - это ежедневная борьба.Вдобавок к физическому дискомфорту, приходится постоянно принимать препараты.Обезболивающее по рецепту может также вызывать привыкание и создаетдополнительные риски для здоровья при длительном приеме больших доз.

 

Семена Калифорнийского мака - естественная, не вызывающаяпривыкания альтернатива обезболивающим препаратам, оказывающая тот же эффект.22-го марта в эпизоде программы "Доктор Оз" к д-ру Мехмету Озпришел в гости Брайс Уайлд, специалист в области альтернативной медицины. Уайлдрекомендует тем, кто в настоящее время принимает назначенные врачамиобезболивающие препараты, попробовать семена Калифорнийского мака, считая, что этоестественное обезболивающее может быть столь же эффективным, как Перкосет и Викодин.Семена Калифорнийского мака заставляют Ваш мозг усилить восприятие опиатныхрецепторов, автоматически уменьшая боль, которую Вы чувствуете.

 

Происхождение

Калифорнийский мак является официальным государственнымцветком штата Калифорния, но он также растет и в таких штатах, как Орегон,Вашингтон, Невада, Аризона и Нью-Мексико. Коренные американцы впервыеобнаружили целебные свойства Калифорнийского мака, используя пыльцу для того,чтобы скрыть дефекты кожи, а также задействуя их в кулинарии дляулучшения вкуса.

 

Калифорнийские маки также называют "золотыми маками"за их золотой оранжевый цвет и возможность легального использования. Наплантации выращивают плод длиной в среднем от трех до девяти сантиметров. Послесозревания плод распадается на две части, обнажая черные и темно-коричневыесемена.

 

Другие преимущества семени Калифорнийского мака.

Хотя семя Калифорнийскогомака действует как обезболивающее, у него есть и другие преимущества дляздоровья:

Улучшение сна:

Многие людииспользуют семя Калифорнийского мака как естественное снотворное. Говорят, что ихприем дарит спокойный, освежающий сон людям, страдающим от бессонницы.

Снимает тревогу или напряжение:

Из-за седативноговоздействия мака, многие используют его для лечения чувства тревоги илинапряженности. Он также используется для лечения недержания мочи у тех людей, укоторых возникает эта проблема при сильном стрессе.

Борется с синдромом дефицита внимания (ADHD):

Так как это натуральноесредство без каких-либо известных побочных эффектов, это эффективное и безопасноелекарство от тревоги для детей. Люди с такими поведенческими проблемами, как ADD или ADHD, находят семя Калифорнийского мака стольже эффективным, как лекарство по рецепту, которое они принимают для лечения своегорасстройства.

• Повышает когнитивные функции:

Пожилым людям этоприродное лекарство также очень полезно. Оно значительно улучшает умственныеспособности тех, кто страдает от возрастных проблем, связанных с ухудшениемпамяти или концентрации внимания.

• Заживляет раны:

Благодаряантимикробным свойствам экстракта семян Калифорнийского мака, настойку можнонаносить непосредственно на порезы и царапины, чтобы уменьшить рискпроникновения инфекции в рану и ускорить ее заживление.

 

Какправильно использовать семена Калифорнийского мака.

Хотя Вы, возможно, используете настоящие семена мака вкулинарии, их также можно эффективно задействовать в лечебных целях, принимаяих в виде настоя или спиртового экстракта. Для облегчения боли принимается средняядоза экстракта семян калифорнийского мака, которая составляет от 15 до 25капель. Принимать экстракт нужно трижды в день. Семена Калифорнийского макатакже доступны в растительной форме. Вы можете заварить чай, добавив два грамматравы на пять унций воды.

 

Прием семян Калифорнийского мака может даватьположительный результат при проведении теста на допинг-контроль, так как ониявляются легальными природными опиатами. Если у Вас запланирована сдача анализамочи, сообщите о том, что Вы принимаете семена Калифорнийского мака или непринимайте их перед сдачей такого анализа.

 

Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
Hemorrhoids

Натуральные дезодоранты

Облегчение боли

Сексуальное здоровье

Heat Wraps

Артирит и помощь при мышечных болях

Боли в спине

Воспаление

Нервы

Укусы, ожоги, царапины



Облегчение боли - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Hyland's Leg Cramps
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9- Pure
Nature's Gift DMSO Cream
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9- Pure (glass)
Advil Coated Ibuprofen 200 mg
Advil Pain Reliever and Fever Reducer
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

California Poppy Seed As Effective As Prescription Pain Killers

Share This Article:
This non-addictive extract may provide relief from chronic pain when taken daily. Learn more about this natural alternative to medication.
1.
$17.09
(5)
2.
$13.72
(3)
3.
$13.53

Living with chronic pain can be a daily struggle. On top of the physical discomfort, there is the endless cycle of medication. Prescription pain medications can also become addictive, posing additional health risks when taken in excessive doses for extended periods of time.

California poppy seed is a natural alternative to pain medication that is non-addictive while producing the same life-changing results. On the March 22 episode of "Dr. Oz," Dr. Mehmet Oz was joined by guest Bryce Wylde, an expert in alternative medicine. Wylde recommended individuals currently taking prescription pain medication try California poppy seed for relief, stating this natural pain reliever can be just as effective as Percocet and Vicodin. California poppy seed works by telling your brain to increase your opiate receptors, which automatically decreases the pain you feel.

Where It Comes From
The California poppy is the official state flower of California, but it can also be found in Oregon, Washington, Nevada, Arizona and New Mexico. Native Americans first discovered medicinal properties of California poppy seed, using the pollen to cover skin blemishes and in cooking to enhance flavor.

California poppies are also referred to as "golden poppies" due to their golden orange in color and are legal to pick. The plant produces fruit, which averages between three and nine centimeters long. Once the fruit has matured, it splits apart into two pieces, revealing the black and dark brown seeds.

Other Benefits of California Poppy Seed
While California poppy seed acts as a pain reliever, it also has other health benefits:

  • Improves sleep:
    Many people use California Poppy Seed as a natural sleep inducer. They report that it works as soon as you take it and can bring restful, refreshing sleep for people who suffer from insomnia.
  • Relieves anxiety or tension:
    Due to the sedative effects of this poppy, many use it to treat anxiety or tension. It’s also been used to help treat incontinence in people who have trouble with it during high levels of stress.
  • Combats ADHD:
    Since it’s natural, with no known side effects, it’s an effective and safe anti-anxiety remedy for children. Those with behavioral problems, such as ADD or ADHD have found the California Poppy Seed to be just as effective as the prescription medication they take for their disorder.
  • Boosts cognitive function:
    The elderly can also benefit from this natural remedy. It can improve the intellectual capacity for those suffering from memory or concentration issues due to aging.
  • Treats wounds:
    Due to the antimicrobial properties of the California Poppy Seed extract, the tincture can be applied directly to cuts and scrapes to help decrease the risk of infection and speed up healing.

How to Properly Take California Poppy Seed
While you would use the actual seeds of the poppy in cooking, if you are looking to use California poppy seed for medicinal purposes, it’s most effectively used as a tincture, or alcohol extract. For pain relief, the average dose is between 15 and 25 drops of California poppy seed extract three times a day. California poppy seed is also available in herbal form. You can create a tea by adding two grams of the herb to about five ounces of water.

Taking California poppy seed can produce a false negative on a drug test, since they are legal, natural opiates. If you are scheduled to give a urine sample, inform the test practitioner you are taking California poppy seed or avoid taking them as a supplement.

 

Share This Article:


RECENT POSTS
Seeing the Hope in Depression
Seeing the Hope in Depression
10 Unexpected Sources of Protein to Try Now
10 Unexpected Sources of Protein to Try Now
RELATED CATEGORIES
Pain Relief

Arthritis & Muscle Pain Relief

Back Pain Relief

Bites - Burns - Scrapes/Fungal

Inflamation

Nerves



Pain Relief products you may like:
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid Glass 99.9% Pure
Nature's Gift DMSO Cream, Rose Scented
OxyLife Phenocane w/Curcumin & DLPA
Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Relief Spray
Peaceful Mountain Arnica Plus
Nature's Gift DMSO Liquid 99.9% Pure
L.A. Naturals California Poppy 
Why you may like this product? LA Naturals makes this liquid poppy extract that works fast and is incredibly easy to take. Mix it with a glass of water before bed to help get a good night's sleep, or try it to help promote ease of mind and reduced stress.
 
Herb Pharm California Poppy          
Why you may like this product? This extract from Herb Pharm was produced from the roots, leaves and flowers of the plant while they are still fresh, for maximum potency. Mix 30 to 40 drops with water to help you sleep better and feel better.
 
Yogi Tea Organic Teas Soothing Caramel Bedtime Tea 
Why you may like this product? Take advantage of the benefits of California poppy in tea form with this relaxation blend from Yogi. The poppy extract is combined with chamomile, theanine and skullcap to help you unwind for a restful night's sleep.
 
Natural Balance California Poppy Extract 
Why you may like this product? Natural Balance's California Poppy Extract is made from the best available ingredients and is natural remedy for pain and insomnia. It even helps with ADHD symptoms and is great for headaches.
 
More Pain Relief
What Is Magnetic Therapy?
What Is Magnetic Therapy?
The Best Ways to Manage Hip Pain
The Best Ways to Manage Hip Pain
The 5 Best Topical Painkillers for Sore Muscles
The 5 Best Topical Painkillers for Sore Muscles
Treating Pain With Alpha and Delta Waves
Treating Pain With Alpha and Delta Waves
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions