Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! Сегодняшние сделки Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Поддерживайте гормональный баланс с помощью прогестеронового крема - eVitamins Россия


By , Staff Writer
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Progesterone Creams
1.Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream
$12.41
(3)
2.Protocol for Life Balance Progesterone Cream
$23.00
3.Premier Research Labs Premier Natural Gesterone Cream
$24.95
(1)
4.Protocol for Life Balance Lavender Scented Progesterone Cream
$23.00

в женском организме непостоянен – он изменяется в зависимости от возраста,и эти перемены оказывают значительное влияние на внешний вид и самочувствиe женщины. Если гормональный баланс нарушен, крем с прогестероном станет отличным способом его наладить.

Что такое прогестерон?

Прогестерон – это натуральный стероидный гормон, который производится в надпочечных железах и яичниках. Он влияет на здоровье и работу всех основных органов и систем организма. Следовательно, недостаток прогестерона может вызвать множество неприятных симптомов, таких как боли, усталость, набор веса, перемены настроения, депрессия,приливы, плохой сон и снижение либидо. Нанесите немного прогестеронового крема на кожу, и Вы сможете облегчить многие из этих симптомов.

Основные ингредиенты прогестеронового крема
Прогестероновые кремы создаются из растительных жиров и масел. Основной ингредиент кремов – диосгенин. Это растительный фитоэстроген, получаемый из дикого ямса, который растет в Мексике. Сейчас можно найти огромное количество прогестероновых кремов, но не все они хорошего качества. По данным исследования, проведенного журналом
AmericanJournalofObstetricsandGynecology, чтобы добиться правильного уровня в сыворотке, водном грамме крема должно содержаться не менее 30 мг прогестерона. Еще одно исследование показало, что кремы, содержащие меньше прогестерона, просто неэффективны.

 Использование крема с прогестероном

Прогестероновым кремом можно пользоваться всю жизнь, чтобы облегчать недомогание в самых разных ситуациях. Вот самые популярные случаи использования крема:

·        Период менопаузы

Чаще всего прогестероновые кремы используются перед, после и во время менопаузы. С возрастом яичники женщины постепенно перестают функционировать,что приводит к понижению уровня эстрогена и других гормонов. В среднем менопауза наступает в возрасте 51 года, знаменуя потерю детородной функции. Ноесли уровень эстрогена снижается на 40-60%, то выработка прогестерона практически прекращается, что приводит к различным неприятным симптомам.

·        Предменструальный синдром (ПМС)

Избыток прогестерона в любом возрасте может вызывать набор веса,раздражительность, повышенную чувствительность груди, головные боли, депрессии,гипогликемию, фибромы матки, эндометриоз, фиброзно-кистозную мастопатию. Прогестероновый крем может облегчить эти ужасные симптомы, которые мучают женщин каждый месяц.

·        Стресс:

Когда человек подвергается стрессу, в его организме увеличивается выработка кортизола. Этот гормон препятствует работе естественных прогестероновых рецепторов, блокируя их. Таким образом, чтобы восстановить гормональный баланс, необходимо увеличить количество прогестерона.

·        Небольшие порезы и ожоги:

Крем приятно охлаждает кожу, а также уменьшает боли при артрите, ожогах, схватко- образные менструальные боли и другие неприятные симптомы.

Избыток эстрогена может вызывать рак груди, яичников, матки и простаты. Необходимо проконсультироваться с врачом и сдать анализ крови на гормоны, чтобы оценить индивидуальную потребность в гормонах, принять решение о гормонотерапии или применении кремов, а также оценить потенциальные риски.

 Не только для женщин

Несмотря на сложившиеся стереотипы, прогестерон не является гормоном мужчин или женщин. Вообще он часто называется «половым гормоном». На первый взгляд кажется, что больше всего прогестероновый крем нужен женщинам, однако и для мужчин не менее важно поддерживать гормональный баланс в организме. Человеку любого пола и любого возраста необходим прогестерон, так как он выполняет важную роль в работе мозга, регулирует уровень сахара в крови, а также участвует в укреплении костной ткани.

За последние десятилетия было проведено много исследований, и все больше и больше специалистов приходят к выводу, что использование прогестероновых кремов у мужчин снижает риск рака простаты. Доктор Джон Р. Ли, автор книги HormoneBalanceMadeSimple, провел несколько исследований, которые показали, что прогестероновый крем помогает поддерживать здоровье предстательной железы, особенно людям с онкологическими заболеваниями на стадии ремиссии.

Как пользоваться прогестероновым кремом 

Прогестероновый крем надо наносить на кожу; впитываясь, он легко проникает в кровь, а дальше с кровотоком попадает туда, где он необходим. Быстрее и эффективнее всего крем впитывается, если его нанести на кожу лица, шеи, груди, внутренней стороны руки и ладоней. Обратитесь к своему лечащему врачу, чтобы он рассчитал оптимальную дозировку крема и тщательно следуйте его инструкциям.

 Eсли Вы постоянно плохо себя чувствуете или страдаете от описанных выше симптомов, возможно все дело в гормонах. В этом случае прогестероновый крем поможет Вам выглядеть и чувствовать себя просто великолепно.


Products you may like:

Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream Unscented Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream Unscented
Why you may like this product? Now's formula contains no artificial colors or fragrances that can irritate the skin. With active ingredients like wild yam and herbs like rosemary and sarsaparilla, this cream can help bring hormone levels back into balance for both men and women.
Life-Flo Progesta-Care for Men  Life-Flo Progesta-Care for Men 
Why you may like this product? Formulated especially for men, this cream from Life-Flo supports hormone balance as well as prostate health. Men can use this cream to block estrogen with active ingredients like grape seed extract, saw palmetto and natural progesterone USP.
Поделиться:
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Balance Hormones With Progesterone Cream

Share This Article:

By , Staff Writer
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Progesterone Creams
1.Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream
$19.99
(16)
2.Source Naturals Progesterone Cream
$7.38
(2)
3.Source Naturals Natural Progesterone Cream
$14.52
4.Life-Flo Progesta-Care Mist
$17.64

Hormone levels fluctuate at different stages of a woman's life and these changes can drastically affect the way she looks and feels. When hormone levels need to be brought back into balance, progesterone cream can be a reliable solution. 

What is progesterone?
Progesterone, a natural steroid hormone, is produced by the adrenal glands and ovaries and affects the health and function of all main organs and systems of the body. Consequently, a progesterone deficiency could result in a variety of symptoms including pain, fatigue, weight gain, mood swings, depression, hot flashes, trouble sleeping and decreased libido. Smoothing a dab of progesterone cream over the skin can help alleviate many of these symptoms. 

Common Ingredients in Progesterone Cream
Progesterone creams are derived from plant fats and oils. Diosgenin, a plant-based phytoestrogen and the main ingredient in progesterone creams, can be extracted from soybeans or from a type of wild yam grown in Mexico. There’s a variety of progesterone creams on the market, but there not all created equally. According to a study featured in the American Journal of Obstetrics and Gynecology, to attain the proper serum levels with the use of progesterone cream, it must have at least 30 mg of progesterone per gram. More recently, another study found any creams containing less than this amount are likely to be ineffective. 

Uses for Progesterone Cream
Progesterone cream can be used throughout life for relief from a variety of ailments. Here's some of the most common applications for progesterone cream:

  • Menopause:
    Progesterone cream is most commonly used by women before, during and after menopause. With age, a woman’s ovaries gradually stop functioning, which results in lower levels of estrogen and other hormones. On average, menopause occurs around age 51, marking the permanent end of fertility. Estrogen levels only decrease by 40 to 60 percent during menopause, while progesterone is nearly eliminated, leading to symptoms. 
  • Premenstrual Syndrome (PMS):
    Too much estrogen at any age can cause bloating, weight gain, irritability, tender breasts, headaches, depression, hypoglycemia, uterine fibroids, endometriosis and fibrocystic breasts. Progesterone cream can help reduce or relieve these irritating monthly symptoms. 
  • Stress:
    When we’re under a lot of stress, cortisol production increases. Cortisol interferes with the body’s natural progesterone receptors by blocking them from the rest of the body, and in return, more progesterone is needed to balance hormone levels. 
  • Minor Cuts and Burns:
    Applying the cream cools and relaxes aches and pains due to arthritis, burns, menstrual cramping and other ailments. 
An overload of estrogen may contribute to breast, ovary, uterus and prostate cancers. It’s important to see a doctor and get a blood test to check hormone levels to evaluate your individual need for hormone treatments or creams and to evaluate potential risks. 

Not Just for Women
Despite the rumors, progesterone is not a male or female hormone. In fact, it’s often called the “sex hormone.” While women seem to get the most use out of this hormone cream, men are just as likely to experience hormone imbalances. At every age, both sexes need progesterone for its role in brain activity, regulating blood sugar and building healthy bones

Over the past few decades, more and more studies have shown men who use progesterone cream are less likely to develop prostate cancer. Several studies conducted by Dr. John R. Lee, author of Dr. John Lee's Hormone Balance Made Simple, showed natural progesterone cream can help maintain a healthy prostate, especially for those in remission from cancer treatments. 

How to Use Progesterone Cream
Progesterone cream should be applied directly to the skin since it absorbs easily into the blood stream, making its way to where it’s needed in the body. Creams absorb most quickly and efficiently when applied on the face, neck, chest, breasts, inner arms and palms of the hands. Your doctor can determine the best amount to use daily and follow application instructions carefully. 

If you're consistently not feeling well or experiencing any of the discussed symptoms, your hormones may be to blame and progesterone cream can help you get back to feeling and looking your best.

 


Products you may like:

Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream Unscented Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream Unscented
Why you may like this product? Now's formula contains no artificial colors or fragrances that can irritate the skin. With active ingredients like wild yam and herbs like rosemary and sarsaparilla, this cream can help bring hormone levels back into balance for both men and women.
Life-Flo Progesta-Care for Men  Life-Flo Progesta-Care for Men 
Why you may like this product? Formulated especially for men, this cream from Life-Flo supports hormone balance as well as prostate health. Men can use this cream to block estrogen with active ingredients like grape seed extract, saw palmetto and natural progesterone USP.
Share or comment on this article:
Share This Article:
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions