Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Антиоксидант Пикногенол против черных точек на коже - eVitamins Россия

Dr. Joely Kaufman swears by the antioxidant Pycnogenol to improve skin tone. Find out how it can make you look years younger.
1.
руб294.80
2.
руб775.80
3.
руб1,629.18
(1)

Одной из самых обсуждаемых среди возрастных проблем являются черные точки на коже и способы от них избавиться. Каждая женщина хочет иметь здоровый цвет лица, не маскируя с помощью макияжа пятна и точки на коже. Самое главное – начать защищать кожу от неблагоприятных воздействий, а также лечить проблему изнутри.

Если Вы все еще ищете решение проблемы черных точек, попробуйте Пикногенол – это волшебное средство Вам поможет!

Что такое Пикногенол?

Пикногенол – растворимый в воде антиоксидант, производимый из коры сосны приморской (Pinus maritima), которая растет на юге Франции. Антиоксиданты очень важны для нашего здоровья в целом, потому что они борются со свободными радикалами – результатом воздействия стрессогенных факторов окружающей среды на организм человека. Свободные радикалы повреждают клетки тела, из-за чего они начинают стареть, а иммунная система ослабевает. Пикногенол обладает очень сильным действием благодаря высокому уровню биофлавоноидов и проантоцианидинов. Он в 20 раз сильнее, чем витамин С и в 50 – чем витамин Е. Пикногенол усиливает действие антиоксидантов в организме, что обеспечивает максимальную защиту.

Как Пикногенол поможет Вашей коже?

В выпуске «Шоу доктора Оза» от 15 мая доктор Мехмет Оз пригласил эксперта по борьбе с возрастными проблемами доктора Джоэли Кауфман, дерматолога, который ручается за Пикногенол. Она верит, что этот антиоксидант поможет избавиться от темных пятен, появляющихся с возрастом, солнечных ожогов и угрей. Пикногенол может работать в организме сам по себе или в сочетании с другими антиоксидантами, защищая Вашу кожу от вредных воздействий вроде солнечных лучей, а также улучшая ее цвет и текстуру.

Кроме этого, Пикногенол восстанавливает уровень коллагена, сохраняя кожу упругой и подтянутой. В январе в журнале «Skin Pharmacology and Physiology» были опубликованы результаты исследования Пикногенола. 20 женщин в периоде постменопаузы на протяжении 12 недель использовали биодобавки с этим антиоксидантом. Результаты исследования подтвердили, что Пикногенол улучшает эластичность кожи и обеспечивает ее необходимым увлажнением. Благодаря своим противовоспалительным свойствам Пикногенол также сокращает красноту и раздражение на коже.

Другие способы использования Пикногенола

Как и любой другой антиоксидант Пикногенол укрепляет иммунитет. Он также обеспечивает здоровую противовоспалительную реакцию организма, что помогает предотвратить или облегчить симптомы артрита и боли в мышцах. Согласно Национальному институту здоровья Пикногенол также помогает в следующих случаях:

·         Аллергия – Принимайте этот антиоксидант в качестве превентивной меры перед сезоном аллергии, и Вы сможете избежать ее проявления или, по крайней мере, облегчить ее симптомы.

·         Система кровообращения – Пикногенол улучшает кровообращение и поддерживает здоровье сосудов. Так что у тех, кто страдает проблемами с кровообращением, отеки конечностей уменьшатся.

·         Выносливость – Ежедневное использование Пикногенола повысит выносливость, что улучшит Вашу физическую форму.

·         Высокое кровяное давление – У пациентов, принимающих этот антиоксидант, систолическое кровяное давление снижается. В 2004 году в журнале «Life Sciences» были опубликованы результаты исследования, проведенного в Китае. Пациенты, страдающие высоким кровяным давлением, отметили заметные улучшения после 12 недель приема Пикногенола.

Кроме всего этого Пикногенол помогает во время менопаузы и при менструальных симптомах у женщин, а также при астме. Сейчас ведутся исследования эффективности Пикногенола в лечении этих и других заболеваний.

Где его найти

Пикногенол можно найти как в виде мазей для местного применения, так и в виде пищевых добавок. Если Вы остановили свой выбор на пищевых добавках, для достижения наилучшего результата доктор Оз рекомендует принимать 50мг препарата два раза в день. Биодобавки продаются в виде капсул или в жидкой форме.

Ежедневное использование Пикногенола поможет вам прекрасно выглядеть и так же себя чувствовать. Пикногенол не просто скроет какие-то недостатки, он позаботится о Вашем здоровье и красоте изнутри. Благодаря Пикногенолу на горизонте показался фонтан молодости, а это значит, что нас ждет прекрасное будущее.


Отказ от ответственности:
eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
Витамины для кожи

Касторовое масло

Кожные заболевания

Масло таману

Уход за кожей для лица

Уход за ногами

Уход за руками и ногтями

Уход за телом

Anti Aging

Бальзамы для губ

Бронзер

Гели и пенки для умывания

Гоммажи и скрабы

Маски для лица

Средства для глаз

Тонеры

Увлажнение лица

Collagen

Опухшие глаза

Темные круги под глазами



Уход за кожей для лица - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Skin By Ann Webb Super Vitamin C with Ubiquinone
Aubrey Organics Men's Stock Aftershave
Collective Wellbeing Pure Konjac Facial Sponge
Art Naturals Konjac Facial Sponge Set
Badger Moisturizing After Shave Face Oil- Cooling Bergamot
Now Foods Charcoal Detox Moisturizer
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Antioxidant Pycnogenol for Dark Skin Spots

Share This Article:

By , Managing Editor
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Pycnogenol Supplements
1.The Nutrition Farm Liquid Pyc (Pycnogenol)
$22.95
(3)
2.Now Foods Pycnogenol 100 mg
$43.92
(1)
3.Nature's Plus Pycnogenol
$22.06
4.Now Foods Pycnogenol 60 mg + Acerola and Rutin
$23.42

One of the hottest topics in anti-aging right now is dark spots and how to get rid of them. All women want a flawless complexion without having to apply too much makeup. The key is to start protecting the skin and treating it from the inside out.

If you're looking for a solution to those unsightly spots, try Pycnogenol -- it may be your new magic pill.

What is Pycnogenol?
Pycnogenol is a water-soluble antioxidant derived from bark sourced from maritime pine trees (Pinus maritima) located in southern France. Antioxidants are so important for our overall health because they fight off free radicals we encounter from environmental stressors. These free radicals damage our cells, causing them to age and weakening our immune system. This antioxidant is so potent due to its high levels of bioflavonoids and proanthocyanadins. Stronger than vitamin C by 20 times and vitamin E by 50 times, Pycnogenol helps to reinforce these antioxidants in the body to help you get the most protection. 

How can it help your skin?
On the May 15 episode of "The Dr. Oz Show," Dr. Mehmet Oz welcomed age-defying expert Dr. Joely Kaufman, a dermatologist who swears by Pycnogenol. She credits the antioxidant with helping to break up and fade brown spots caused by age, sun damage or past acne. Pycnogenol works on its own and with other antioxidants within the body to protect your skin from harmful elements like the sun while improving your complexion and skin tone.

In addition to improving tone and clarity, Pycnogenol renews collagen levels, keeping the skin firm and lifted. A study published in January in Skin Pharmacology and Physiology showed Pycnogenol improved skin elasticity and hydration in 20 postmenopausal women who took Pycnogenol supplements for 12 weeks. Because of its anti-inflammatory properties, Pycnogenol also reduces redness and irritation. 

Other Uses for Pycnogenol
Like all antioxidants, Pycnogenol helps to boost the immune system. It also supports healthy inflammatory responses, helping to prevent or relieve symptoms of arthritis or muscle soreness. Pycnogenol also helps with these conditions, according to the National Institutes of Health (NIH):

  • Allergies -- Taking this antioxidant as a preventative measure before allergy season starts may help you avoid or lessen the severity of symptoms.
  • Circulation -- Pycnogenol improves circulation and supports vascular health and function. By doing so, individuals with circulation issues may see less fluid retention in the limbs.
  • Endurance -- Daily use can increase stamina during exercise for better athletic performance.
  • High Blood Pressure -- Patients who took this antioxidant saw a decrease in their systolic blood pressure levels. A 2004 Chinese study published in Life Sciences showed positive results in individuals with hypertension as a result of high blood pressure who took Pycnogenol for 12 weeks.

In addition to these benefits, Pycnogenol may also be able to help with menopausal and menstrual symptoms for women as well as asthma. Testing continues to determine the effectiveness of Pycnogenol in treating these and other conditions.

Where to Find It
Pycnogenol is available in both topical products and supplements. When taken as a supplement, Dr. Oz recommended 50 mg, twice a day for optimal results. You can find this supplement in capsule or liquid form. 

Using Pycnogenol daily can help you look and feel better. A beauty product that keeps you healthy, not covered up? If this is where the fountain of youth is headed, the future looks beautiful.

 


Products you may like:

Now Foods Pycnogenol 30 mg + 300 mg Bioflavonoids  Now Foods Pycnogenol 30 mg + 300 mg Bioflavonoids 
Why you may like this product? This supplement from Now provides 60 mg of this powerful antioxidant per serving to fight free radicals. You also get 600 mg of citrus bioflavonoids per serving for added potency that boosts your immune system.
Healthy Origins Pycnogenol 100 mg  Healthy Origins Pycnogenol 100 mg 
Why you may like this product? One capsule of this supplement gives you 100 mg of pure Pycnogenol to help improve skin tone and boost your immune system. Taking this supplement regularly can also improve circulation and even endurance during exercise.
Share or comment on this article:
Share This Article:
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions