Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

10 лучших способов использовать масло бурачника - eVitamins Россия


By , Staff Writer
Monday, January 14, 2013
Best Borage Oil Supplements
1.Jarrow Formulas Borage
$11.14
2.Vital Nutrients Borage Oil 1000 mg
$24.50
3.Nordic Naturals Nordic GLA
$25.97
4.Protocol for Life Balance Borage GLA
$17.00

Эфирные масла веками используются в медицинских целях и для приготовления пищи. Одним из самых популярных масел (особенно среди женщин) является масло бурачника.

Бурачник (Borago officinalls) – трава, произрастающая в Средиземноморье. Ее еще называют огуречником. Бурачник можно узнать по жестким волоскам, покрывающим фиолетовый стебель, и голубым цветкам в форме звездочки. Масло бурачника содержит много гамма-линоленовой кислоты (ГЛК). Эта незаменимая жирная кислота необходима для нормального функционирования головного мозга, здоровья костной массы и регулирования обмена веществ.

Задаетесь вопросом, что масло бурачника может сделать для Вас? Прочтите о 10 способах использования этого продукта в современной медицине:

1. Улучшение состояния кожи – Если принимать масло бурачника внутрь, оно увеличивает количество простагландина 1, облегчающего хроническое воспаление. Простагландин 1 помогает коже оставаться увлажненной и защищает ее от повреждений. Прием масла бурачника может помочь и при проблемах с кожей, связанных с нарушением баланса жирных кислот. А еще ученые доказали, что масло бурачника эффективно в лечении различных форм угревой сыпи.

 2. Помощь в борьбе с ревматоидным артритом – Ревматоидный артрит – это аутоиммунное заболевание, которое проявляется в воспалении суставов. Исследования все еще продолжаются, но уже выявлено, что масло бурачника уменьшает опухоль и чувствительность суставов, которые обычно бывают при ревматоидном артрите.

 3. Нормализация повышенного кровяного давления – В сочетании с омега-3 жирными кислотами масло бурачника может использоваться в качестве средства для снижения повышенного кровяного давления. Считается, что продукты ГЛК помогают расслабить гладкую мускулатуру стенок артерий, снижая таким образом кровяное давление.

 4. Уменьшение симптомов менопаузы/ПМС – Масло бурачника – хороший источник незаменимых жирных кислот, которые нужны для правильного метаболизма гормонов. Оно помогает держать под контролем перепады настроения, связанные с менопаузой и ПМС.

5. Борьба с лихорадкой – Со времен Средних веков масло бурачника добавляется в чай, чтобы облегчить симптомы лихорадки. Противовоспалительные свойства этого масла также помогают успокоить больное горло и уменьшить последствия лихорадки.

6. Борьба с депрессией – Масло бурачника помогает нормализовать работу надпочечников, которые вырабатывают адреналин. Адреналин выводит организм из состояния депрессии, обеспечивая правильную реакцию на стресс. Продолжительное использование масла бурачника полезно для подавления симптомов депрессии на длительное время.

 7. Борьба с рассеянным склерозом – Исследования показывают, что высокая концентрация жирных кислот в масле бурачника помогает бороться со спазмами мышц и онемением, которые бывают при рассеянном склерозе. Кроме этого доказана эффективность масла бурачника в предотвращении повреждений нервов.

 8. Забота о малышах – Если ежедневно наносить масло бурачника на кожу головы малыша, то уже через два дня воспаление кожи, также известное как себорейный дерматит, уменьшится. При нанесении на кожу масло впитывается и попадает в организм.

 9. Вкусное угощение – Листья бурачника по вкусу похожи на огурцы и часто используются в супах и салатах, чтобы компенсировать нехватку жирных кислот в рационе. Масло бурачника столетиями используется в разных видах чая и меда.

10. Увлажнение кожи – При местном применении масло бурачника увлажняет сухую и поврежденную кожу, а также делает ее более гладкой. Масло бурачника является основным компонентом многих видов мыла и средств для умывания лица. Однако в сочетании с большим количеством других ингредиентов свойства бурачника могут ослабевать.

 Если принимать по 1000 – 1300 мг масла бурачника в день, Ваш организм будет получать примерно 240 – 300 мг ГЛК. Прием масла во время еды улучшит усвоение ГЛК, что принесет организму еще больше пользы. Вообще масло бурачника считается безопасной биодобавкой, однако установлено, что иногда оно может вызывать запор. Начинайте с маленькой дозы и постепенно увеличивайте ее.

 Если Вы хотите улучшить состояние кожи или облегчить какие-то из перечисленных выше проблем, включите в свой ежедневный рацион масло бурачника. Зайдите на eVitamins и выберите что-нибудь из широкого ассортимента продуктов. 


Products you may like:

Nature's Plus Borage Oil 1300 mg  Nature's Plus Borage Oil 1300 mg 
Why you may like this product? This borage seed oil extract is specially formulate to contain a minimum 24 percent gamma-linolenic acid to guarantee each capsule can provide consistent potency and activity.
FoodScience of Vermont Borage Oil  FoodScience of Vermont Borage Oil 
Why you may like this product? Taken orally to insure adequate dispersal of GLA throughout the body. Contains 1,000 mg of pure borage oil extract per softgel.
Поделиться:
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Black Friday

10 Best Uses for Borage Oil

Share This Article:

By , Staff Writer
Monday, January 14, 2013
Best Borage Oil Supplements
1.Food Science of Vermont Borage Oil
$12.78
2.Thompson Borage Oil 1,000 mg
$5.49
3.Nature's Plus Borage Oil 1300 mg
$13.98
4.Nordic Naturals Nordic GLA
$25.46

Nutritious oils have been used for both cooking and for medicinal purposes for centuries. One such oil that remains among the most widely used (especially by women) is borage oil.

Borage (Borago officinalls) is an herb native to the Mediterranean. Also called Starflower, it can be recognized by the bristly hairs covering the purple stem and blue star-shaped flowers. Borage oil contains high amounts of gamma-linolenic acid (GLA). This essential fatty acid is important  for normal brain function, bone health and regulating our metabolism.

Wondering what borage oil can do for you? Check out 10 ways borage has found its way into modern medicine:

1.Skin Condition Remedy -- When taken orally, borage oil increases the level of prostaglandin 1 (PG1) which suppresses chronic inflammation. In our body, PG1 can help the skin retain moisture and protect against damage. Skin disorders associated with an imbalance of fatty acids can be corrected through dietary inclusion of borage oil. Borage oil has also proven to be an effective treatment for various forms of acne.

2.Rheumatoid Arthritis Reliever -- Rheumatoid arthritis is an autoimmune disorder marked by inflammation in the joint linings. Testing is still ongoing, but borage oil has shown promise in easing the swelling and tenderness normally associated with rheumatoid arthritis.

3. Hypertension Reducer -- When used in conjunction with omega-3 fatty acids, borage oil can be used as a treatment for high blood pressure. It's believed the by-products of GLA help relax smooth muscle in artery walls, thereby lowering blood pressure.

4. Menopause/PMS Symptom Regulator -- Borage oil is a good source of the essential fatty acids needed for the proper metabolism of hormones. Borage oil helps to stop the mood swings associated with menopause and PMS from spiraling out of control.

5. Fever Reducer -- Since the Middle Ages, borage leaves have been boiled into tea to reduce fever-like symptoms. The anti-inflammatory effect of borage oil also help soothe the throat and lessen the effects of the fever.

6. Depression Allievator -- Borage oil helps stabilize the adrenal glands, producing adrenaline. The adrenaline then brings the body out of a depressed state by encouraging proper stress response. The continual use of borage oil can be beneficial in suppressing symptoms of depression for the long term.

7. Multiple Sclerosis Fighter -- Research shows high levels of the fatty acids present in borage oil help combat the muscle spasms and numbness associated with multiple sclerosis. Borage oil has also proven effective in preventing nerve damage.

8. Baby Care -- Babies who suffer from inflamed skin on the scalp, also known as cradle cap, showed improvement with two daily applications of borage oil. When applied topically, the oil is absorbed through the skin and becomes available throughout the body.

9. Tasty Treat -- Borage leaves have a taste similar to cucumbers and are often used in soups and salads to supplement the lack of fatty acids in a normal diet. The oil has been extracted for centuries for use in a variety of teas and honeys.

10. Moisturizing Agent -- When applied topically, borage oil has shown the ability to restore moisture and smoothness to dry and damaged skin. Borage oil can be found as one of the main ingredients in many soaps and face washes. However, when combined with multiple ingredients, the effects of the borage oil can be diluted.

Taking 1,000 to 1,300 mg of borage oil a day will provide roughly 240 to 300 mg of GLA. Taking borage oil with food may improve GLA absorption for even greater benefit. Borage oil is considered a safe supplement overall, however, constipation has been known to occur in some individuals. Start with a small dose and increase gradually.

If you want healthier skin or relief from any of the symptoms described above, make borage oil part of your daily routine, check out the wide variety of products available from eVitamins!


Products you may like:

Nature's Plus Borage Oil 1300 mg  Nature's Plus Borage Oil 1300 mg 
Why you may like this product? This borage seed oil extract is specially formulate to contain a minimum 24 percent gamma-linolenic acid to guarantee each capsule can provide consistent potency and activity.
Food Science of Vermont Borage Oil  Food Science of Vermont Borage Oil 
Why you may like this product? Taken orally to insure adequate dispersal of GLA throughout the body. Contains 1,000 mg of pure borage oil extract per softgel.
Share or comment on this article:
Share This Article:
Related Articles
The Best Borage Oil Supplements to Try Now
Borage oil is rich in omega-6 essential fatty acids with numerous health perks. Learn more about the benefits of borage oil and what makes these five supplements such top sellers.
Why Women Love Borage Oil
Borage oil offers a plethora of benefits for women's lives. Here are some of the key points.
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions